Back to film with a Polaroid Land camera.

I have temporarily left the digital Super Highway, though I must admit once you are on it, it is very hard to find an exit. Well an old Polaroid Land camera has provided just that. It seems like I last shot Polaroids centuries ago!

The view from our office window!

As soon as I peeled off my first shot a few days ago I was hooked! The contrast, the detail ( see the scan above at full size) the whole look is so retro and cool. I have been using the Fuji 3000B pack film.

2 thoughts on “Back to film with a Polaroid Land camera.

  1. Gone a bit retro myself. Last week I made up a new foam-filled carry case for my three Rolleiflex (Wide, Standard & Tel) and accessories. And a year’s supply of HP5+ in 120.

  2. Pingback: Fujifilm Polaroid Woes! | Camera Obscura

Leave a Reply

