New 50mm f1.1 Nokton M mount from Voigtlander!

Hot gossip from the factory in Japan!! Our inside source has told us that this new 50mm f1.1 Nokton lenses performance is up there with the big L brand or in fact betters it. Only time will tell on that one, but for the time being be very, very excited!

Nokton 1

What will they bring out next!

Nokton 1 specs

Price confirmed now at $1295 AUD inc GST. Due in June. We are as usual taking pre orders for them just drop us email us to go on the waiting list.

Update 28th of June: First delivery due in the next days!

8 thoughts on “New 50mm f1.1 Nokton M mount from Voigtlander!

  1. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

    • With a lens like this the first production run usually sells out within weeks then it might be a wait until a further run is produced. Cosina never produce anything under the Voigtlander name in huge volumes.

  2. I ordered mine already… can’t wait to get my hands on it! Any latest news on the ETA of the first batch??

  3. Hello everyone.
    I did my comparative test between the Light King Noctilux 1:1 and the new Kobayashi lens Nocton 1:1,1
    If you are interested this is the link to my tests.
    http://www.leicapassion.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=16584
    I apologize for any mistakes in my English translation but I hope that everything is still understandable and I hope that my little work may be useful (few pictures speak more clearly than many words).
    Thanks and regards
    Roberto Piero Ottavi
    Leicapassion © Admin

Leave a Reply

