Delivery now available by Stargate…

It is nice to receive emails like this:

Hi,

I received my order this morning. I have to say Thank You to the most excellent service I have received EVER! I live out bush in the remote parts of Arnhemland and our mail comes in daily by plane from Darwin.
I ordered on friday and its here by monday, this has never happened before to me or anyone I know. Tell me your secret have you found some wormhole or raised some superfast carrier pigeons.

No I just have to wait for the lens, it is being sent by FedEx (left more than a week ago) so I’ll wait another few weeks đŸ™‚ You might want to buy some shares in FedEx then give them the formula for your pigeon feed mix.

See you in the future.

Thanks again, Craig

stargate761828rh9

Actually it’s called a Stargate!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

