Ok you thought you were a photo geek with a Mac Pro…. he he check this out!

Well some might think they are cool as they have a Mac Pro/Air or something Mac, others like me think hey I have 2 monitors and a custom overclocked gaming PC… sorry I think this dude tops all of us! I mean 9 monitors…now wouldn’t that setup burn your retinas or what?

Steve Price home office (2)

Go check his photos out on flickr…  just click the image above.

At least I have the same keyboard as Steve so I feel vindicated a little I guess. Seriously what is more amazing is that he downsized from 28 monitors!!!! Those retinas must have been the reason.

Leave a Reply

